Tallent Title Group, Inc. Logo facebook Linkedin Twitter TTG Info
... providing the best
title service available...

Our Staff


Personnel Job Title E-mail
Alice Davis Policy & Commitment Processor alice@tallenttg.com
Barry Vest Closing Specialist barry@tallenttg.com
Brandi N. Day Policy Processor/Closing Agent brandi@tallenttg.com
Bridgette Wiles Policy & Commitment Processor bridgette@tallenttg.com
Carolyn C. Tallent Senior Vice President carol@tallenttg.com
Catherine Crisp Escrow Officer catherine@tallenttg.com
Christy Hamdi Escrow Processor christy@tallenttg.com
Jackie King HR Manager jackie@tallenttg.com
Juanita K. Lang Closing & Document Analyst/Processor juanita@tallenttg.com
Kenny Searcy Escrow Assistant kenny@tallenttg.com
M Scott Tallent President/Office Manager
scott@tallenttg.com
Michelle Jones Receptionist/Data Entry michelle@tallenttg.com
Roberta Fox Escrow Assistant roberta@tallenttg.com
Robin Carmichael Escrow Officer robin@tallenttg.com
Tad Kincaid Escrow Officer tad@tallenttg.com
Valerie C. French Bookkeeper valerie@tallenttg.com
Whitney Tallent Wilson Secretary/Treasurer/Office Manager whitney@tallenttg.com

Tallent Title Group, Inc.
Back to Top